Menu

    2017/18: Summer Premier

     DowtyOld Pats AEast Glos AStroud ARiverside ACheltenham Civil Service ACotswold AEast Glos BStroud BRiverside B
    Dowty 7-16
    Wed 20 Jun

    2-20
    Wed 13 Jun

    N/AN/A7-18
    Wed 04 Jul

    N/A15-11
    Wed 18 Jul

    N/A20-3
    Wed 08 Aug

    Old Pats AN/A 18-5
    Wed 27 Jun

    8-16
    Wed 08 Aug

    9-15
    Wed 04 Jul

    N/A20-4
    Wed 01 Aug

    4-19
    Wed 25 Jul

    20-0
    Wed 18 Jul

    16-6
    Wed 13 Jun

    East Glos AN/AN/A N/AN/A20-4
    Wed 25 Jul

    18-5
    Wed 04 Jul

    17-9
    Wed 20 Jun

    N/A17-4
    Wed 01 Aug

    Stroud A18-6
    Wed 01 Aug

    N/A7-18
    Wed 18 Jul

     N/AN/AN/A8-16
    Wed 04 Jul

    12-5
    Wed 27 Jun

    N/A
    Riverside A17-4
    Wed 27 Jun

    N/A7-16
    Thu 12 Jul

    14-6
    Wed 13 Jun

     N/AN/A17-6
    Wed 01 Aug

    N/AN/A
    Cheltenham Civil Service AN/A0-18
    Fri 20 Jul

    N/A6-18
    Wed 20 Jun

    14-8
    Wed 18 Jul

     N/AN/A18-0
    Wed 01 Aug

    15-7
    Wed 27 Jun

    Cotswold A7-18
    Wed 25 Jul

    N/AN/A6-17
    Wed 11 Jul

    16-6
    Wed 08 Aug

    10-18
    Wed 13 Jun

     N/AN/AN/A
    East Glos BN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A16-6
    Wed 08 Aug

    18-6
    Wed 27 Jun

     20-4
    Wed 13 Jun

    20-1
    Wed 11 Jul

    Stroud B4-19
    Wed 15 Aug

    N/A3-17
    Wed 08 Aug

    N/A6-18
    Wed 25 Jul

    N/A8-19
    Wed 20 Jun

    N/A N/A
    Riverside BN/AN/AN/A1-20
    Wed 25 Jul

    7-17
    Wed 20 Jun

    N/A14-6
    Wed 18 Jul

    N/A20-4
    Mon 16 Jul