Login:

2017/18: Spring Premier B

 Old Pats ATewkesbury Park AOld Pats BCheltenham Civil Service BEast Glos EEast Glos G
Old Pats A 6-13
Tue 20 Feb

5-15
Tue 30 Jan

15-4
Tue 06 Mar

13-6
Tue 16 Jan

11-6
Tue 20 Mar

Tewkesbury Park A15-3
Tue 09 Jan

 12-7
Tue 20 Mar

16-2
Tue 27 Mar

16-2
Tue 23 Jan

4-13
Tue 27 Feb

Old Pats B13-7
Thu 29 Mar

6-11
Tue 06 Feb

 14-5
Tue 27 Feb

11-6
Tue 09 Jan

7-12
Tue 23 Jan

Cheltenham Civil Service B6-12
Tue 23 Jan

0-16
Tue 30 Jan

3-16
Tue 16 Jan

 5-14
Tue 20 Mar

1-16
Tue 09 Jan

East Glos E8-4
Tue 27 Feb

-1-14
Tue 06 Mar

5-16
Tue 20 Feb

6-14
Tue 06 Feb

 5-14
Tue 30 Jan

East Glos G13-3
Tue 06 Feb

1-16
Tue 16 Jan

4-16
Tue 27 Mar

7-13
Tue 20 Feb

16-3
Tue 13 Mar