Menu

    2017/18: Spring Premier A

     East Glos AWycliffe ARiverside ACricklade AEast Glos BRiverside B
    East Glos A 6-14
    Wed 21 Mar

    6-15
    Tue 16 Jan

    15-4
    Tue 09 Jan

    14-6
    Tue 30 Jan

    16-0
    Tue 23 Jan

    Wycliffe A15-3
    Tue 06 Feb

     16-4
    Tue 20 Feb

    16-0
    Tue 30 Jan

    16-4
    Tue 06 Mar

    14-4
    Tue 27 Feb

    Riverside A16-4
    Tue 27 Feb

    7-13
    Tue 09 Jan

     15-7
    Tue 23 Jan

    15-3
    Tue 06 Feb

    16-2
    Tue 13 Mar

    Cricklade A14-7
    Tue 20 Feb

    3-13
    Tue 13 Mar

    3-15
    Tue 06 Mar

     13-5
    Tue 16 Jan

    14-5
    Tue 06 Feb

    East Glos B7-15
    Tue 13 Mar

    5-13
    Tue 23 Jan

    2-14
    Tue 20 Mar

    7-13
    Tue 27 Feb

     16-5
    Tue 09 Jan

    Riverside B8-8
    Tue 06 Mar

    12-7
    Tue 16 Jan

    4-14
    Tue 30 Jan

    1-12
    Tue 20 Mar

    10-10
    Tue 27 Mar