Menu

    Login:

    2017/18: Autumn Premier B

     DowtyTewkesbury Park ACheltenham Civil Service ACricklade ARiverside BEast Glos G
    Dowty -8-16
    Tue 14 Nov

    7-5
    Tue 28 Nov

    5-14
    Tue 10 Oct

    -4-13
    Tue 05 Dec

    1-16
    Tue 26 Sep

    Tewkesbury Park A13-6
    Tue 03 Oct

     14-5
    Tue 07 Nov

    16-0
    Tue 28 Nov

    4-13
    Tue 10 Oct

    14-2
    Tue 05 Dec

    Cheltenham Civil Service A7-7
    Tue 17 Oct

    13-4
    Tue 26 Sep

     1-16
    Tue 05 Dec

    2-16
    Tue 14 Nov

    5-14
    Tue 10 Oct

    Cricklade A15--4
    Tue 21 Nov

    8-8
    Tue 17 Oct

    16-1
    Tue 31 Oct

     6-12
    Tue 26 Sep

    14-7
    Tue 14 Nov

    Riverside B13--3
    Tue 31 Oct

    6-11
    Tue 21 Nov

    15-3
    Tue 03 Oct

    12-12
    Tue 07 Nov

     14-7
    Tue 17 Oct

    East Glos G16--8
    Tue 07 Nov

    13-7
    Tue 31 Oct

    16-2
    Tue 21 Nov

    0-16
    Tue 03 Oct

    5-15
    Tue 28 Nov