Menu

    2019/20: Autumn Division 3

     Tewkesbury ParkCheltenham Ladies College ACheltenham Ladies College BRiverside DOld Pats D
    Tewkesbury Park Thu 05 Dec
    18-2
    Thu 07 Nov

    20-5
    Thu 10 Oct

    20-4
    Thu 17 Oct

    Cheltenham Ladies College A3-17
    Thu 31 Oct

     Thu 10 Oct
    Thu 21 Nov
    Thu 28 Nov
    Cheltenham Ladies College B5-15
    Thu 03 Oct

    3-18
    Thu 14 Nov

     4-17
    Thu 24 Oct

    Thu 05 Dec
    Riverside D8-13
    Thu 14 Nov

    15-11
    Thu 17 Oct

    Thu 28 Nov
     14-7
    Thu 07 Nov

    Old Pats DThu 21 Nov
    5-18
    Thu 24 Oct

    Thu 31 Oct
    16-10
    Thu 03 Oct